Leading Business Coach Offering High Powered Teleseminar

Business Growth expert Scott Hallman announced his How to Grow Your Business Through Referrals teleseminar on Thursday, December 12th at 6pm Pacific (7pm Mountain, 8pm Central, 9pm Eastern) Most businesses are struggling to survive and make a profit because they do not know the basics of increasing sales, growing profits, and expanding your business. The key strategy for this teleseminar is on referrals. Why do you want referrals? Because more wealth is created or lost through word of mouth than any other single business action known. Yet few businesses have formalized, systematic proven referral-generating methods in place.

Scott Hallman’s companies have twice been named to the prestigious Inc. Magazine’s “Inc. 500″ list of the fastest-growing privately held companies in America (#59 and #106), starting from the ground up. He also built an IT Consulting company from $0 to $85M in just 21 months (with his co-founder), that reached a market value of $1 Billion. Scott is a nationally recognized leading business growth trainer with a focus on Business Growth Optimization. He personally has consulted Tony Robbins, Chet Holmes, Brad Fallon, Eben Pagan and countless other leading thought leaders, along with businesses in over 250 industries around the world ranging from early start ups to a $6.6 billion corporation.

He has conducted Marketing and Business Growth Seminars with Jay Abraham, Chet Holmes, Jay Conrad Levinson and has spoken at countless events and seminars around the world, for audiences of up to 7,000 business owners.

TO ATTEND: http://InstantTeleseminar.com/?eventID=49330227